Home » Product

Product

Material pretreatment

Vaccum mixer

Vaccum mixer

Main feature: 1. Disperse evenly and defoam perfectly within five minutes. 2. The self-rotating speed can be set freely, and the material has the widest applicability. 3. Double cup stirring at the same time, double the production capacity. 4. Double motor design, high specific gravity materials can be evenly dispersed. 5. No-blade contact design does not pollute raw materials and improve yield.  Purpose: Mix, disperse one or more raw materials uniformly Brand: CGT Model: MV-300S, MV-600S, MV-1000S, MV2000S (If the mixing amount needs to be larger, please call us)
Sputter coater

Sputter coater

The device is coated with a thin layer of conductive metal on the surface of the material to enhance the conductivity and flatness of the material, which can also inhibit the oxidation of the material. It can also be used as an application for material processing before electron microscopy. Brand: KYKY Model: SBC-12 Main feature: 1. Easy to operate, fast to get started 2. High stability and safety 3. Research unit designation preferred 4. Cost-effective 5. Global annual sales >200 units

Surface analysis

Teaching/Basic AFM

Teaching/Basic AFM

Main feature: 1. Easily and quickly obtain nanometer surface features 2. Intuitive operation and quick start 3. The world's smallest and powerful 4. The most affordable and best nano measurement tool 5. Taiwan design and manufacture, local service, quality assurance. Purpose: Provide three-dimensional surface morphology images, including surface roughness, particle size, height difference and spacing Brand: OME Model: CrabiAFM-E (entry type), CrabiAFM-A (education type)
Research AFM

Research AFM

Main feature: 1. Quickly and accurately obtain nano-surface features-high-resolution images can be obtained within five minutes 2. Intuitive operation and quick start --- less than 5 minutes from starting to scanning 3. The most cost-effective --- the price of other brands sold on the market is less than 1/2 (NTD can be owned within 1 million) 4. High rigidity design and anti-vibration system ---- easy measurement at any time and place 5. Designated and approved by the first-level research unit Purpose: Provide three-dimensional surface morphology images, including surface roughness, particle size, height difference and spacing Brand: FSM Model: Nanoview1000, Nanoview2000
Industrial AFM

Industrial AFM

Main feature: 1. Large size scan ----- can measure the largest sample to 12 inches 2. Programmable electric control sample stage 3. The highest cost performance 4. High rigidity design and anti-vibration system----easy measurement at any time and place 5. Get nanometer surface features quickly and accurately-you can get high-resolution images in five minutes Purpose: Provide three-dimensional surface morphology images, including surface roughness, particle size, height difference and spacing Brand: FSM Model: LS-AFM
Teaching/Basic STM

Teaching/Basic STM

Main feature: 1. Easily and quickly obtain nanometer surface features 2. Intuitive operation and quick start 3. The most economical and best nano measurement tool Purpose: Provide three-dimensional surface morphology images, including surface roughness, particle size, height difference and spacing Brand: FSM Model: FM-STM
Liquid measurement AFM

Liquid measurement AFM

Main feature: 1. Quickly and accurately obtain nano-surface features-high-resolution images can be obtained within five minutes 2. Intuitive operation and quick start---less than 5 minutes from starting to scanning 3. The highest price-performance ratio---the price of other brands on the market is less than 1/2 4. Vertical optical path design, with gas-liquid dual-purpose probe holder can be used in air or liquid at the same time 5. High magnification optical positioning system to achieve precise positioning of probe and sample scanning area Purpose: Provide solid and liquid three-dimensional surface morphology images, including surface roughness, particle size, height difference and spacing Brand: FSM Model: OP-AFM
White light confocal microscope

White light confocal microscope

Features: 1. Adopt white light confocal chromatic aberration technology to obtain nano-level resolution 2. Non-contact measurement, without damaging the sample 3. Fast measurement speed and high accuracy 4. The measurement is simple and the sample does not require special treatment Brand: Nanovia Model: PS50, ST400, ST500, JR25

Surface characterization

Soft Material Nano Indenter

Soft Material Nano Indenter

Main feature: 1. Easily and quickly obtain the mechanical value of nano 2. Intuitive operation and quick start 3. The smallest indenter in the world 4. Soft substances and liquid biological samples are particularly suitable 5. Special optical fiber probe design cooperates with interferometer for fast and accurate measurement. Purpose: Provide measurement of mechanical properties of materials, including Young's modulus, viscoelasticity, etc. Brand: Netherlands Optics11 Model: Piuma

Isolation table

Active Isolation Table

Active Isolation Table

Main feature: 1. Made in Germany, world's No.1 leading brand. 2. Only three buttons, the operation interface is simple and intuitive, and you can quickly get started 3. The original manufacturer provides a two-year warranty 4. Six degrees of freedom active isolation 5. No air compressor, only power supply 6. 0.5mS (0.0005 seconds) instantaneous reaction force to counteract vibration Purpose: Electronic active and rapid filtering low frequency to high frequency vibration Brand: Accurion Model: i4 series, Nano series
Passive isolation table

Passive isolation table

1. American leading manufacturer, leading brand in passive earthquake protection 2. Intuitive operation, get started quickly 3. Six degrees of freedom vibration isolation 4. No need for air compressor and power supply 5. Excellent low frequency isolation effect purpose: Isolate external vibration to maximize the effectiveness of the equipment Brand: American MinusK

Piezoelectric stage

Piezoelectric displacement platform

Piezoelectric displacement platform

Main feature: 1. Ultra-high resolution, high-speed instant feedback, 2. High reliability and reproducibility 3. High resonance frequency 4. Excellent structural rigidity, providing system stability

AFM probes

TipsNano

TipsNano

Features: 1. Professional technology, product innovation 2. With many special styles (diamond coating, colloid, single crystal diamond, high aspect ratio, super sharp) 3. Other brand optional styles (SNOM fiber probe, TERS silicon probe, calibration grating) Brand: TipsNano Model: There are many styles, please refer to the attachment and link information
Olympus

Olympus

Features: 1. World-class Japanese brand, quality No.1 2. High measurement stability and reproducibility 3. High wear resistance and long life Brand: Olympus Model: Many styles, please refer to the attachment and link information
Mikromasch

Mikromasch

Features: 1. World's largest factory, excellent quality 2. Affordable price and high cost performance 3. Suitable for primary or practice measurement Brand: Mikromasch
AppNano

AppNano

Features: 1. America's No. 1 brand, excellent quality 2. High measurement stability and reproducibility 3. Standard probe, needle tip (ROC) 6nm, thinner than its brand 4. Numerous styles and wide application Brand: American AppNano Model: Many styles, please refer to the attachment and link information
Top

首頁 » 產品介紹

產品介紹

材料前處理

濺鍍機

濺鍍機

主要特點: 1. 操作簡單便利、快速上手 2. 高穩定性與安全性 3. 研究單位指定首選 4. 極高性價比 5. 全球年銷量>200台 目的: 利用此設備將材料表面鍍上一層導電的金屬薄層,提升材料的導電度及平坦度外也可抑制材料氧化作用,另外也可作為電子顯微鏡觀測前材料處理之應用。 品牌: KYKY 型號: SBC-12
真空脫泡攪拌機

真空脫泡攪拌機

主要特點: 1. 五分鐘內均勻分散、完美除泡(可攪拌最高黏度達100萬cps)。 2. 公自轉速可自由設定(1-100%),材料適用性最廣。 3. 雙杯同時攪拌,雙倍產能。 4. 齒輪傳動搭配雙伺服馬達,轉速穩定、良率再現性高。 5. 無葉片接觸設計不污染原料,提升良率。  目的: 將一種或多種原料均勻混合、分散及脫泡 型號: MV-300S、MV-600S、MV-1000S、MV2000S (如攪拌量需更大請來電洽詢)

奈米表面量測

教學/入門型AFM

教學/入門型AFM

主要特點:         1. 輕鬆、快速取得奈米表面特徵 2. 操作直覺,快速上手 3. 全球最小且效能強悍 4. 最經濟實惠最好入手的奈米量測利器 5. 台灣設計製造,在地服務,品質保證。 目的: 提供三維表面形態影像,包括表面粗糙度、粒徑大小、高度差和間距 型號: CrabiAFM-E(入門型), CrabiAFM-A(教育型)
研究型AFM

研究型AFM

主要特點:         1. 快速、精準取得奈米表面特徵----五分鐘內可以獲取高解析影像 2. 操作直覺,快速上手---從開機到開始掃描不到5分鐘 3. 最高性價比---市售他牌1/2價格不到 (NTD100萬內即可擁有) 4. 高剛性設計及防震系統----任何時間、地點皆可輕鬆量測 5. 一級研究單位指定採用及認可 目的: 提供三維表面形態影像,包括表面粗糙度、粒徑大小、高度差和間距 品牌: FSM 型號: Nanoview1000、Nanoview2000
液態量測AFM

液態量測AFM

主要特點:         1. 快速、精準取得奈米表面特徵----五分鐘內可以獲取高解析影像 2. 操作直覺,快速上手---從開機到開始掃描不到5分鐘 3. 最高性價比---市售他牌1/2價格不到 4. 垂直光路設計,配合氣液兩用型探針架可同時在空氣或液體中使用 5. 高倍光學定位系統,實現探針和樣品掃描區域精確定位 目的: 提供固態與液態三維表面形態影像,包括表面粗糙度、粒徑大小、高度差和間距 品牌: FSM 型號: OP-AFM
教學/入門型STM

教學/入門型STM

主要特點:         1. 輕鬆、快速取得奈米表面特徵 2. 操作直覺,快速上手 3. 最經濟實惠最好入手的奈米量測利器 目的: 提供三維表面形態影像,包括表面粗糙度、粒徑大小、高度差和間距 品牌: FSM 型號: FM-STM
工業型自動化AFM

工業型自動化AFM

主要特點:         1. 大尺寸掃描-----可量測最大樣品至12吋 2. 程式化電動控制樣品台 3. 最高性價比 4. 高剛性設計及防震系統----任何時間、地點皆可輕鬆量測 5. 快速、精準取得奈米表面特徵----五分鐘內可以獲取高解析影像 目的: 提供三維表面形態影像,包括表面粗糙度、粒徑大小、高度差和間距 品牌: FSM 型號: LS-AFM
白光共聚焦顯微鏡

白光共聚焦顯微鏡

產品特點: 1. 採用白光共聚焦色差技術,獲得奈米級解析度 2. 非接觸量測,不破壞樣品 3. 測量速度快,精度高 4. 測量簡單,樣品無需特殊處理 品牌: Nanovia 型號: PS50, ST400,ST500, JR25

表面特性分析

軟物質奈米壓痕儀

軟物質奈米壓痕儀

主要特點:         1. 輕鬆、快速取得奈米力學性值 2. 操作直覺,快速上手 3. 全球最小壓痕儀 4. 軟物質、液態生物樣品特別合適 5. 特殊光纖探頭設計配合干涉儀,快速精準量測。 目的: 提供材料力學性質之量測,包含楊式模量、黏彈性等 品牌: 荷蘭 Optics11 型號: Piuma

防震台

主動式除震台

主動式除震台

主要特點: 1. 德國工藝,世界No.1領導品牌 2. 僅三個按鍵,操作介面簡單、直覺,迅速上手 3. 原廠提供全機兩年保固 4. 六個自由度的主動隔離 5. 無需空壓機,僅需電源 6. 0.5mS(0.0005秒)瞬間產生抵消振動的反作用力 目的: 電子式主動、迅速濾除低頻至高頻震動 品牌: Accurion 型號: i4 系列、 Nano系列
被動式防震台

被動式防震台

1. 美國大廠,被動防震領導品牌 2. 操作直覺,迅速上手 3. 六個自由度的震動隔離 4. 無需空壓機及電源 5. 極佳的低頻隔離效果 目的: 隔絕外來震動,讓設備的效能發揮最大 品牌: 美國 MinusK

壓電制動平台

壓電位移平台

壓電位移平台

主要特點: 1. 超高解析、高速即時回饋、 2. 可靠度高的重現性 3. 高共振頻率 4. 優異的結構剛性,提供系統穩定性能 5. 台灣研發製造,高品質,即時售後服務。

各式AFM探針

Olympus探針

Olympus探針

產品特點: 1. 世界大廠日本品牌,品質No.1 2. 量測穩定性、再現性高 3. 耐磨性與壽命高 品牌: Olympus 型號: 款式眾多,請參考附件及連結資料
Mikromasch

Mikromasch

產品特點: 1. 世界大廠,品質優良 2. 價格實惠,性價比高 3. 適合初階或練習量測使用 品牌: Mikromasch
AppNano

AppNano

產品特點: 1. 美國第一品牌,品質優異 2. 量測穩定性、再現性高 3. 標準型探針,針尖(ROC) 6nm,相較於它牌更細 4. 款式眾多,應用面非常廣 品牌: 美國 AppNano 型號: 款式眾多,請參考附件及連結資料
Top